b'KENDRA FLOOD 2018 Legacy of LeadershipScholarship WinnerWithout the IAA Foundation Scholarship Program, I would struggle with making ends meet. This scholarship in particular is helping me pay for lab fees, classes, and books.2018 Top Scholars: SETH MITCHELL Olney, ILRichland County CONNOR KLINGELE Liberty, ILAdams County KASSIDY KIMPLING Streator, ILLivingston County 11'